Cricket News,3rd T20I India Women vs Australia Women won by 7 wkts

Cricket Series, Australia Women tour of India, 2023-24 India Women vs Australia Women, 3rd T20I Cricket Match Update Australia Women won by 7 wkts visit livecricketbd

Jan 9, 2024 - 13:05
Jan 9, 2024 - 13:10

India Women vs Australia Women 

INDW 147/6 (20)
AUSW 149/3 (18.4)
Australia Women won by 7 wkts
Annabel Sutherland

India Women vs Australia Women Highlights, 3rd T20I: Catch all the updates from the third T20I between IND-W and AUS-W. " Read More India Women vs Australia Women, 3rd T20I Scorecard 

IND W vs AUS W 3rd T20I Live Streaming and Telecast: India and Australia Women will meet in the final T20I match today on Tuesday, 9 January 2024 at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai. As both teams have tied the series 1-1, IND W vs AUS W 3rd T20I will be crucial as it will decide the winner of the series.

The IND-W vs AUS-W series started with a single Test on 21 December which the Women in Blue won by 8 wickets. Australia Women later won the three-match ODI series 3-0. So far, both teams have won one leg each in the competition.

Let's check IND W vs AUS W 3rd T20 date, time, venue, squad, live streaming, telecast and other details below.

India Women Squads
Playing: Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Richa Ghosh (wk), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Amanjot Kaur, Shreyanka Patil, Titas Sadhu, Renuka Thakur Singh
Bench: Mannat Kashyap, Yastika Bhatia, Saika Ishaque, Kanika Ahuja, Minnu Mani
Support Staff: Rajib Dutta, Amol Muzumdar, Hrishikesh Kanitkar
Australia Women Squads
Playing: Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Phoebe Litchfield, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Kim Garth, Megan Schutt
Bench: Heather Graham, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Darcie Brown
Support Staff:

What's Your Reaction?