about us

Getting live cricket score has never been easier with the detailed updates on Live Cricket bd. Here, you can get the latest updates about scheduled matches, ball by ball score updates, results, and everything cricket.

We cover all kinds of cricket matches including international ODIs, Test matches, BPL, IPL, PSL, and other domestic or international matches. If you’re looking for BD cricket live score ball by ball, you’re in just the right place. We broadcast all the BCB cricket live scores and other matches that are happening all around the world.

Here you can get the live scores of every international cricket match as well as domestic cricket matches including Bangladesh domestic matches. Livecricketbd.com brought to you live cricket score updates with commentary.

You can get live streaming link to watch the match live here as well. For your any suggestion or inquiry, you are feel free to contact with us. Contact email: 

Here is a quick overview of the scores of the latest cricket matches currently on play:
Cricket Match Schedules

There are plenty of matches that are scheduled for the next few days, both international and local matches. We care for all cricket matches alongside the matches scheduled with Bangladesh cricket matches. You’ll also get all the live updates on these matches when they’ll come live here on Live Cricket bd.

Here are the currently scheduled cricket matches that are about to happen:

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Match starts at Dec 17, 23:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Match starts at Dec 20, 23:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Match starts at Dec 23, 23:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
McLean Park, Napier
Match starts at Dec 27, 10:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Match starts at Dec 29, 10:00 GMT
New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Match starts at Dec 31, 12:00 GMT
Team L Pts NRR
Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)  
Sylhet StrikersSylhet Strikers 
3 18 0.73
3 18 0.72
Rangpur RidersRangpur Riders
4 16 0.16
Fortune BarishalFortune Barishal
5 14 0.54
Khulna TigersKhulna Tigers
9 6 -0.53
Dhaka DominatorsDhaka Dominators
9 6 -0.77
Chattogram ChallengersChattogram Challengers
9 6 -0.87
India Premier League (IPL  
Team L Pts NRR
 Gujarat Titans Gujarat Titans
4 20 0.809
 Chennai Super Kings Chennai Super Kings
5 17 0.652
 Lucknow Super GiantsLucknow Super Giants
5 17 0.284
Mumbai IndiansMumbai Indians
6 16 -0.044
Rajasthan RoyalsRajasthan Royals
7 14 0.148
Royal Challengers BangaloreRoyal Challengers Bangalore
7 14 0.135
Kolkata Knight RidersKolkata Knight Riders
8 12 -0.239
Punjab KingsPunjab Kings
8 12 -0.304
Delhi CapitalsDelhi Capitals
9 10 -0.808
Sunrisers HyderabadSunrisers Hyderabad
10 8 -0.59
Pakistan Premier League (psl)
Team W L PT
Multan SultansMultan Sultans  6 4 12
Islamabad United Islamabad United  6 4 12
Peshawar ZalmiPeshawar Zalmi  5 5 10
 Karachi KingsKarachi Kings 3 7 6
Quetta GladiatorsQuetta Gladiators 3 7 6
Lahore QalandarsLahore Qalandars  7 3 14