West Indies tour of Australia, 2024

Cricket News Update, West Indies tour of Australia, 2024 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches, squads, matches schedules

Dec 25, 2023 - 05:05
Dec 25, 2023 - 15:52
 0

Cricket News Update, West Indies tour of Australia, 2024 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches, squads, matches schedules, AUS v WI points table, fixtures, updates and Recent Results on livecricketbd

 West Indies tour of Australia, 2024
2 Tests , 3 ODIs , 3 T20s . Jan 17 - Feb 13
Jan 17, Wed - Jan 21, Sun Australia vs West Indies, 1st Test Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Match starts at Jan 17, 23:30 GMT 2:30 AM (Jan 17) 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 16) / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Jan 25, Thu - Jan 29, Mon Australia vs West Indies, 2nd Test The Gabba, Brisbane Match starts at Jan 25, 04:00 GMT 7:00 AM 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 02, Fri Australia vs West Indies, 1st ODI Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Match starts at Feb 02, 03:30 GMT 6:30 AM 03:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 04, Sun Australia vs West Indies, 2nd ODI Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Match starts at Feb 04, 03:30 GMT 6:30 AM 03:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 06, Tue Australia vs West Indies, 3rd ODI Manuka Oval, Canberra Match starts at Feb 06, 03:30 GMT 6:30 AM 03:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 09, Fri Australia vs West Indies, 1st T20I Bellerive Oval, Hobart Match starts at Feb 09, 08:00 GMT 11:00 AM 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 11, Sun Australia vs West Indies, 2nd T20I Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Match starts at Feb 11, 08:00 GMT 11:00 AM 08:00 AM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 13, Tue ustralia vs West Indies, 3rd T20I Perth Stadium, Perth Match starts at Feb 13, 08:00 GMT 11:00 AM 08:00 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

What's Your Reaction?

like

dislike

love

funny

angry

sad

wow