Ipl matches scheduled 2021

Ipl matches scheduled 2021 Here you can get all the details about Dream11 IPL T20 2021 match schedule Fixtures, Time Table Final Match Date

Ipl matches scheduled  2021
Ipl matches scheduled 2021

Indian T20 League, 2021 - Schedule and Results

Match 1, Chennai, Friday 9th April, 5:00 PM

MUMBAI VS BANGALORE

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 2, Mumbai, Saturday 10th April, 5:00 PM

CHENNAI VS DELHI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 3, Chennai, Sunday 11th April, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS KOLKATA

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 4, Mumbai, Monday 12th April, 5:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS PUNJAB

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 5, Chennai, Tuesday 13th April, 5:00 PM

KOLKATA VS MUMBAI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 6, Chennai, Wednesday 14th April, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS BANGALORE

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 7, Mumbai, Thursday 15th April, 5:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS DELHI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 8, Mumbai, Friday 16th April, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS CHENNAI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 9, Chennai, Saturday 17th April, 5:00 PM

MUMBAI VS HYDERABAD

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 10, Chennai, Sunday 18th April, 1:00 PM

BANGALORE VS KOLKATA

Match begins at 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
Match 11, Mumbai, Sunday 18th April, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS PUNJAB

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 12, Mumbai, Monday 19th April, 5:00 PM

CHENNAI VS RAJASTHAN

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 13, Chennai, Tuesday 20th April, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS MUMBAI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 14, Chennai, Wednesday 21st April, 1:00 PM

PUNJAB VS HYDERABAD

Match begins at 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)
Match 15, Mumbai, Wednesday 21st April, 5:00 PM

KOLKATA VS CHENNAI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 16, Mumbai, Thursday 22nd April, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS RAJASTHAN

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 17, Chennai, Friday 23rd April, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS MUMBAI

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 18, Mumbai, Saturday 24th April, 5:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS KOLKATA

Match begins at 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match 19, Mumbai, Sunday 25th April, 1:00 PM

CHENNAI VS BANGALORE

Match Yet to Begin
Match 20, Chennai, Sunday 25th April, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS DELHI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 21, Ahmedabad, Monday 26th April, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS KOLKATA

Match Yet to Begin
Match 22, Ahmedabad, Tuesday 27th April, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS BANGALORE

Match Yet to Begin
Match 23, Delhi, Wednesday 28th April, 5:00 PM

CHENNAI VS HYDERABAD

Match Yet to Begin
Match 24, Delhi, Thursday 29th April, 1:00 PM

MUMBAI VS RAJASTHAN

Match Yet to Begin
Match 25, Ahmedabad, Thursday 29th April, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS KOLKATA

Match Yet to Begin
Match 26, Ahmedabad, Friday 30th April, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS BANGALORE

Match Yet to Begin
Match 27, Delhi, Saturday 1st May, 5:00 PM

MUMBAI  VS CHENNAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 28, Delhi, Sunday 2nd May, 1:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS HYDERABAD

Match Yet to Begin
Match 29, Ahmedabad, Sunday 2nd May, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS DELHI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 30, Ahmedabad, Monday 3rd May, 5:00 PM

KOLKATA VS BANGALORE

Match Yet to Begin
Match 31, Delhi, Tuesday 4th May, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS MUMBAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 32, Delhi, Wednesday 5th May, 5:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS CHENNAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 33, Ahmedabad, Thursday 6th May, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS PUNJAB

Match Yet to Begin
Match 34, Delhi, Friday 7th May, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS CHENNAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 35, Ahmedabad, Saturday 8th May, 1:00 PM

KOLKATA VS DELHI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 36, Delhi, Saturday 8th May, 5:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS MUMBAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 37, Bengaluru, Sunday 9th May, 1:00 PM

CHENNAI VS PUNJAB

Match Yet to Begin
Match 38, Kolkata, Sunday 9th May, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS HYDERABAD

Match Yet to Begin
Match 39, Bengaluru, Monday 10th May, 5:00 PM

MUMBAI VS KOLKATA

Match Yet to Begin
Match 40, Kolkata, Tuesday 11th May, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS RAJASTHAN

Match Yet to Begin
Match 41, Bengaluru, Wednesday 12th May, 5:00 PM

CHENNAI VS KOLKATA

Match Yet to Begin
Match 42, Bengaluru, Thursday 13th May, 1:00 PM

MUMBAI VS PUNJAB

Match Yet to Begin
Match 43, Kolkata, Thursday 13th May, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS RAJASTHAN

Match Yet to Begin
Match 44, Kolkata, Friday 14th May, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS DELHI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 45, Bengaluru, Saturday 15th May, 5:00 PM

KOLKATA VS PUNJAB

Match Yet to Begin
Match 46, Kolkata, Sunday 16th May, 1:00 PM

RAJASTHAN VS BANGALORE

Match Yet to Begin
Match 47, Bengaluru, Sunday 16th May, 5:00 PM

CHENNAI VS MUMBAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 48, Kolkata, Monday 17th May, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS HYDERABAD

Match Yet to Begin
Match 49, Bengaluru, Tuesday 18th May, 5:00 PM

KOLKATA VS RAJASTHAN

Match Yet to Begin
Match 50, Bengaluru, Wednesday 19th May, 5:00 PM

HYDERABAD VS PUNJAB

Match Yet to Begin
Match 51, Kolkata, Thursday 20th May, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS MUMBAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 52, Bengaluru, Friday 21st May, 1:00 PM

KOLKATA VS HYDERABAD

Match Yet to Begin
Match 53, Kolkata, Friday 21st May, 5:00 PM

DELHI VS CHENNAI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 54, Bengaluru, Saturday 22nd May, 5:00 PM

PUNJAB VS RAJASTHAN

Match Yet to Begin
Match 55, Kolkata, Sunday 23rd May, 1:00 PM

MUMBAI VS DELHI

Match Yet to Begin
Match 56, Kolkata, Sunday 23rd May, 5:00 PM

BANGALORE VS CHENNAI

Match Yet to Begin
Qualifier 1, Ahmedabad, Tuesday 25th May, 5:00 PM

TBC VS TBC

Narendra Modi Stadium
Eliminator, Ahmedabad, Wednesday 26th May, 5:00 PM

TBC VS TBC

Narendra Modi Stadium
Qualifier 2, Ahmedabad, Friday 28th May, 5:00 PM

TBC VS TBC

Narendra Modi Stadium
Final, Ahmedabad, Sunday 30th May, 5:00 PM

TBC VS TBC

Narendra Modi Stadium